Class Times

MONDAY

9.15am – 10.15am Tumbling Teddies 1 – 2  year olds
10.45am – 11.45am Rolling Rabbits 2 – 3 year olds

TUESDAY

9.15am – 10.15am Tumbling Teddies 1 – 2  year olds
10.45am – 11.45pm Rolling Rabbits 2 – 3 year olds

WEDNESDAY

9.15am – 10.15am Tumbling Teddies 1 – 2 year olds
10.45am – 11.45am Rolling Rabbits 2 – 3 year olds

THURSDAY

9.15am – 10.15am Tumbling Teddies
1 – 2 year olds
10.45am – 11.45am Rolling Rabbits 2 – 3 year olds

FRIDAY

9.15am – 10.15am Tumbling Teddies 1 – 2 year olds
10.45am – 11.45am Rolling Rabbits 2 – 3 year olds

2022 TERM DATES

Term Start Finish Length
Term 1 Monday 31st January Friday 8th April 10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 26th April Friday 24th June 9 weeks
Term 3 Monday 11th July Friday 16th September 10 weeks
Term 4 Monday 2nd October Friday 9th December 10 weeks

Term 1 Public Holiday – Monday 14th March – Labour Day

Term 2 Public Holiday – Monday 13th Jun – Queens Birthday

Term 4 Public Holiday – Tuesday 1st November – Cup Day

Timetables Can Change Due To Demands On Certain Age Groups